Jesus, My All-In-All

Jesus is so great!

I’m coming to an end on my Tigey fast on St. Patty’s Day and I can’t help but marvel at how great God is! I had never really leaned on God or fully trusted Him, and now that I have, I regret nothing! This experience has been life changing. Seriously, if you are considering fasting, pray and fast from the most important thing for however long God wants!

Wether it’s a 1-year fast or a 1-hour fast, God sees your heart behind it and appreciates when you give your all to Him.

My mom and I are going to fast from sugar and processed food, starting Monday and ending Lord knows when. I’m not too thrilled about the no sugar idea, but I’m going to give my all to Jesus and trust Him completely.

“I’m gonna run this race to hear you say, ‘Well done!’ He carried me out of my fear and doubt. How I want the world to know I choose Jesus; the one who first chose me. I choose Jesus; for now and eternity!”

God truly loves you. “The Bible is the only book where the writer is in love with the reader.”

God bless!

Sincerely, Faithfully, Truthfully,

💛 Hope 💛

