Happy Valentine’s Day!

💗 ~ Happy Valentine’s Day! ~ 💗

To all of my family, friends, and readers out there: Happy Valentine’s Day! May these verses remind you of Him and why we love!

My valentine,

I know this isn’t a big card like the one you got me, but I just wanted to let you know how much I love you! Your my sweet, funny, kind, caring, mature, truthful, faithful best friend who is so adorned with hope. I love you way more than my words can ever say!

I love you, my bestie!

Grace to all who love our Lord Jesus Christ with an undying love.

(‭Ephesians‬ ‭6‬:‭24‬ NIV)

image

Dear sweet Momma and Dadda,

Thank you for always being there, always caring, and being absolutely the best parents ever! Hands down, you’ve made every day the best day of my life! I’m so glad that God chose little Ellie and I to be your daughters. I love you!

We love because he first loved us.

(‭1 John‬ ‭4‬:‭19‬ NIV)

image

Dear sweet Grammy & Grampy O,

I am so glad that you are my grandparents! You are wonderful, sweet, musically inclined, and loving! We love you!

Do everything in love.

(‭1 Corinthians‬ ‭16‬:‭14‬ NIV)

image

My dearest valentine,

You leave me speechless every day. I look at you and my heart pounds out of my chest. You are so wonderful and beautiful in each and every way! 💛 The thing I love the most about you is your forgiveness. You tell me to do something, then I deliberately do the opposite. Before I even say I’m sorry, you tell me that I am forgiven. Wow! I love you so much and words can’t describe how I feel about you. I rededicate my life completely to you!

I love you, God!

I love you, Lord, my strength.

(‭Psalm‬ ‭18‬:‭1‬ NIV)

